[sd_centered]

Dove siamo

Piazza Sonnino, 13, 00153, Roma

Tel: (+39) 06-5806455 oppure 331-8474271

Email: info@progettocontinenti.org

Codice fiscale: 90010410570

[one_half]

Segreteria nazionale

Direzione Sergio Giani direzione@progettocontinenti.org
Segreteria Marcella Bruscani info@progettocontinenti.org
Amministrazione Sandra Mariotti amministrazione@progettocontinenti.org
Progetti, Comunicazione & ECG Martina Andretta progetti@progettocontinenti.org – comunicazione@progettocontinenti.org
Rendicontazione & Progetti Cristina Salamone rendicontazione@progettocontinenti.org

[/one_half] [one_half_last]

Consiglio nazionale

Presidente onorario
e Fondatore
Giuseppe Florio presidente@progettocontinenti.org
Presidente Giovanni Penco penco.presidente@progettocontinenti.org
Vicepresidente Paolo Semenza semenza.consigliere@gmail.com
Consigliere Daniela Cordoni cordoni.consigliera@gmail.com
Consigliere Giovanni Paolini paolinii.consigliere@gmail.com
Consigliere Nicola Colapinto colapinto.consigliere@gmail.com

Contattaci direttamente

Il tuo nome

La tua email

Oggetto

Il tuo messaggio